News Flash

Home

Posted on: November 27, 2017

Notice of 2018 Fire Board Meetings


NOTICE OF FIRE BOARD MEETINGS


NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, pursuant to the provisions of Section 286.011, Florida Statutes, that the Board of Fire Commissioners of the St. Lucie County Fire District shall meet in public on the following dates during 2018, all commencing at 3:00 p.m., in the Commissioner Chamber, St. Lucie County Fire District Administration Complex, located at 5160 N.W. Milner Drive, Port St. Lucie, Florida 34983:

Wednesday, January 17, 2018;
Wednesday, February 21, 2018;
Wednesday, March 21, 2018;
Wednesday, April 18, 2018;
Wednesday, May 16, 2018;
Wednesday, June 20, 2018;
Wednesday, July 18, 2018;
Wednesday, August 15, 2018;
Wednesday, September 19, 2018;
Wednesday, October 17, 2018;
Wednesday, November 21, 2018;
Wednesday, December 19, 2018.

The public is invited to attend. Any person seeking to appeal any decision made by the Fire Board with respect to any matter considered at any of these meetings is advised that a recording of proceedings is required in any such appeal and that such person may need to ensure that a verbatim record of the proceedings is made including testimony and evidence upon which the appeal is based. Any person needing special accommodations must contact the St. Lucie County Fire District’s Human Resources Division (772) 621-3323, at least 48 hours prior to the time of the scheduled meeting.


 

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in Home

Thanksgiving Safety

Posted on: November 6, 2018

Text 911

Posted on: June 12, 2018

Water Safety tips

Posted on: May 23, 2018

Strategic Plan Document 2014-2018

Posted on: February 8, 2017